Who We Are

Our Board of Directors is comprised of grassroots pro-life activists from around the state. Many are chapter presidents working in their own communities to further the life issues. They are non-compensated volunteers.

President & Executive Director
Sandy Danek
Lincoln, NE

Brenda Eller
David City, NE

Chuck Conrad
Hastings, NE
Nebraska Board Member to National Right to Life

Brian Kimminau
Bennington, NE

Political Action Committee Director
Julia Lostroh
Lincoln, NE

At-Large Directors

Janet Kaus
Morrill, NE

Barb McPhillips
Columbus, Nebraska

Meet Our Staff